Website Manager

Board of Directors & League Officers

League President:                            Jonathon Drasdis              [email protected]

Vice President - Baseball:              David Harbec                     [email protected]

Vice President - Softball:               Gene Marie Nelson [email protected]         

Secretary:                                           Andrea Lathrop                 [email protected]

Registrar:                                            Jonathon Drasdis              [email protected]

Equipment Manager:                    Gary Leach                          [email protected]

Player Agent:                                     Jason Hamley                     [email protected]

Safety Coordinator:                         Andrew Campbell            [email protected]

Treasurer:                                           Stacy Blake-Geist            [email protected]

Fields Coordinator

                 Mansfield:                       Bryan Barkley                    [email protected]

                 Ashford/Willington:     Noah King                            [email protected]

Divisional Coordinators:               

                 Upper Division BB:        Jonathon Drasdis              [email protected]

                 Lower Division BB:        Vacant

                 Upper Division SB:        Gene Marie Nelson [email protected]

                 Lower Division SB:         Russell Fontaine              [email protected] 

Member at-Large

                Mansfield:                         Tim Caouette                    [email protected]

                Ashford:                             Andrew Campbell [email protected]


Uniform Coordinator:     Vacant

Umpire in Chief:                               Dudley Hamlin                   [email protected]

Umpire Coordinator:                      David Avila-M                    [email protected]

Fall Ball Coordinator:                      Jonathon Drasdis              [email protected]


Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2023 Mansfield-Ashford Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login